Only one day back in, and through Chapter 5. Honestly though, it really is only because I actually remembered it from from last time, and this is just about a refresher.  Really am thrilled though about that… I really thought that I was going to have to start completely from scratch here.  Truly is amazing how much I’ve retained.

Anyway, next up is Lesson 6, which was where I left off, and also the first long chapter Id come across last time… so from here on out, I won’t be sliding through 5 chapters in a day.  I’m just thankful that I am more or less picking up where I left off.

I’m not going to concern myself with speed at all just yet…  I was trying to the first time around, with practicing each lesson several times over until I was able to do it fast (okay, 30wpm not exactly fast..but still!) Instead, this time I’m concentrating on learning my theory and being as accurate as possible.  Once I’m done learning my theory *then* I will go full throttle on gaining speed.

